Latest Products http://www.famousexports.net Latest Products 18-01-25 en-us http://www.famousexports.net Ladies Hair Wigs http://www.famousexports.net/ladies-hair-wigs.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Ladies Hair Wigs Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Howrah, West Bengal, India. Our Ladies Hair Wigs are available in a vast range of colors, sizes, textures and styles in accordance to the needs of the clients. Human Hair Wig http://www.famousexports.net/single-drawn-hair-wig.htm Ladies Hair Wigs Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with a beautiful and appealing range of comfortable Human Hair Wigs for women. Our Single Drawn Hair Wigs are made in accordance to the latest trends in fashion industry. 100% semi & single drawn, these Single Drawn Hair Wigs are cleaned, washed, combed and groomed in different styles and colors. Our Single Drawn Hair Wigs can be obtained at competitive prices. Why Our Human Hair Wigs? Comfortable Stylish Attractive looks Shiny texture of the hair Available In Different Shades of colors Sizes Styles To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click Inquiry Now button which is provided below. Synthetic Hair Wig http://www.famousexports.net/synthetic-hair-wig.htm Ladies Hair Wigs Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us a variety of Synthetic Hair Wigs. These Synthetic Hair Wigs are manufactured using premium synthetic fiber which has good strength and life. These Synthetic Hair Wigs come in various colors, sizes, textures and styles as per the prevailing trends in the market. Human Hair Extension http://www.famousexports.net/human-hair-extension.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Human Hair Extension Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Howrah, West Bengal. Our Human Hair Extension has natural appearance and go very well with different attires. Suitable for all occasions, this Human Hair Extension is made with the use of best quality natural hair which is processed hygienically using modern technique. Machine Weft Hair http://www.famousexports.net/machine-weft-hair.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present beautifully made Machine Weft Hair for our esteemed clients. This Machine Weft Hair is offered in various types such as Curly Machine Weft Hair, Straight Machine Weft Hair and Wavy Machine Weft Hair. Curly Machine Weft Hair http://www.famousexports.net/curly-machine-weft-hair.htm Machine Weft Hair Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon our expertise in this field, we offer Curly Machine Weft Hair. This Curly Machine Weft Hair is made using the latest technology to get fine finish and make. We make use of excellent Curly Machine Weft Hair and craft them into different styles and lengths. Straight Machine Weft Hair http://www.famousexports.net/straight-machine-weft-hair.htm Machine Weft Hair Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Straight Machine Weft Hair Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Howrah, West Bengal. The Straight Machine Weft Hair that we offer enhances the looks of the wearer and retains its look and quality for a long period of time. This Straight Machine Weft Hair is also customized as per the clientâ��s specifications and can be obtained at market leading prices. Known For Beautiful looks Perfectly curled or straightened Being hygienically processed Shiny texture Available In Different Shades of colors Lengths Wavy Machine Weft Hair http://www.famousexports.net/wavy-machine-weft-hair.htm Machine Weft Hair Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth gorgeous Wavy Machine Weft Hair for our clients. This Wavy Machine Weft Hair comes in all natural colors as per the demand of the clients. Our Wavy Machine Weft Hair is strong and tangle free. This Wavy Machine Weft Hair is hygienically treated with mild chemicals to remove impurities and tangles. Moreover, we offer our Wavy Machine Weft Hair at economic prices. Why Our Wavy Machine Weft Hair? Beautiful looks Perfectly curled or straightened Hygienically processed Hygienic processing Shiny texture Available In Different Shades of colors Lengths Silky Human Hair http://www.famousexports.net/silky-human-hair.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us premium Silky Human Hair which is highly demanded in the market for its perfect make and beauty. Our Silky Human Hair has a soft and silky texture and matchless shine. The Silky Human Hair that we offer is processed in strictly hygienic conditions and it is made sure that proper treatment is given to the hair for the removal of dust and other impurities. Wavy Coloured Hair http://www.famousexports.net/wavy-coloured-hair.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Wavy Coloured Hair is appreciated for its natural looks. Our Wavy Coloured Hair, with its beautiful colors, enhances the wearer’s personality. We provide different designs and lengths keeping in mind the vast demands of the customers. Artificial Moustache http://www.famousexports.net/artificial-moustache.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present Artificial Moustache which is appreciated for its perfect make. The Artificial Moustache provided by us is made out of hygienically processed hair. This Artificial Moustache is used in various plays, enactments etc. Our Artificial Moustache is easy to stick and can be worn comfortably. Lace Wigs http://www.famousexports.net/lace-wigs.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Lace Wigs Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Howrah, West Bengal, India. Our Lace Wigs are available in a vast range of colors, sizes, textures and styles in accordance to the needs of the clients.